07.08.17.
18 thousand hectares of forest will be restored in Karelia this year.
  02.08.17.
Karelian company plans to displace reinforced concrete poles of power lines from the Russian market.
  02.08.17.
When a tree is harder than a stone. Karelia is ready to "stake out" Russia on the Finnish technology.

Power line poles

The installation of poles is an integral step, accompanying the procedure for organizing power lines, regardless of the type and voltage parameters of these lines. Attention to modern consumers represented by three key types of poles:

  • wood products;
  • metal products;
  • concrete products.

While the electric poles, metal and concrete often used in the construction of lines with high voltage, wooden models are the ideal solution for use in conditions of moderate voltage in the city and in the countryside.

Wooden electric poles are resistant to corrosion and are not afraid to mechanical damage during transportation, installation or operation. Its really durable and reliable poles for overhead lines, which characterized by durability and ease of installation and movement. In this case, wood products equally successfully serve as a direct or angular support of an intermediate type of transmission line.

Products of the Seesyarvskiy Poles Impregnation Plant widely used in the organization of lines with voltage parameters, is not beyond the indicators 220-380 volts. Poles for power lines are an affordable and reliable option for creating an integrated outdoor lighting system. In addition, designs show themselves well in the construction of high voltage lines operating at a voltage of 6, 10 and 35 kV.

Power transmission towers made of pine tree of northern breeds officially recommended for the use RAO UES as the optimal solution for the reconstruction of old lines air type and building new ones.

Produce of wooden poles

The production of this of this species is a key activity of the Seesyarvskiy Poles Impregnation Plant. The poles produced by our company have earned their popularity thanks to a number of officially proven advantages the list includin:

  1. Durability. The service life of each pole isnt less than 50 years. In this case, the products dont need additional maintenance.
  2. Reliability. Production is fully automated and perfected to the last detail. We guarantee the perfect quality of each pole. We offer you exceptionally strong and elastic products, equally effective even in the most aggressive climatic conditions.
  3. Functionality. Poles provide for the simultaneous installation of lines with a voltage of 0.4 to 10 kV and street lighting.

The basis for creating support towers becomes unique in its kind material - Karelian pine. This wood is characterized by high density of the rings and once again confirms the exceptional performance of our products. Wooden poles manufactured by our plant have no competitors: of the Seesyarvskiy Poles Impregnation Plant - the only plant in Russia that uses the unique Finnish technology of step-by-step double treatment of the poles body to completely eliminate the risk of deformation or crack on the product. Future poles dried and peeled by innovative technologies, which allows them to successfully cope with their task for decades not needing to replace. Supports can be used in any climatic and temperature conditions.

Details of wooden poles from the Seesyarvskiy Poles Impregnation Plant



Type

9,5 (-class)

11 (-class)

9,5 (S-class)

11 (S-class)

The capacity of poles in railway coach

170 PCs

170 PCs

140 PCs

140 PCs

The capacity of poles in truck

75 PCs

60 PCs

50 PCs

40 PCs


Types of poles details

The table shows the dimensions of the ends of the wooden supports for different length and type: light, medium, strong.

d min - minimum diameter of the upper end of the support, mm;

D min - minimum diameter at a distance of 1.5 m from the bottom end, mm.

Nominal length, m

Types

Light (L)

Medium ()

Strong (S)

d min

D min

d min

D min

d min

D min

3.5

140

-

-

-

210

-

4.5

140

-

-

-

210

-

6.5

140

160

160

180

195

210

7.5

140

170

160

190

195

220

8.5

140

180

160

195

195

230

9.5

140

190

160

210

195

240

10.0

140

200

160

215

195

245

11.0

140

210

160

225

195

250

13.0

140

220

160

235

195

260

19.04.16.
Приглашаем Вас посетить наш стенд на выставке «Энергетика и Электротехника», в Санкт-Петербурге с 17по 20 мая
  21.03.16.
Срок службы увеличен до 70 лет, гарантия до 20 лет
  01.03.16..
Акция! Выездная проверка качества опор!

Опоры ЛЭП

Установка опор является неотъемлемым этапом, сопутствующим процедуре организации линий электропередач, независимо от типа и параметров напряжения этих линий. Вниманию современных потребителей представлены три ключевых вида опор:

  • изделия, изготовленные из дерева;
  • изделия, изготовленные из металла;
  • железобетонные изделия.

В то время как опоры ЛЭП из металла и железобетона чаще всего используются при сооружении линий с высокими показателями напряжения, именно деревянные модели являются идеальным решением для применения в условиях умеренного напряжения в городе и сельской местности.

Деревянные опоры ЛЭП устойчивы к коррозии и не боятся механических повреждений во время транспортировки, монтажа или эксплуатации. Это действительно прочные и надежные опоры ВЛ, которые характеризуются долговечностью и легкостью установки и перемещения. При этом изделия из дерева одинаково успешно выполняют роль прямой или угловой опоры ЛЭП промежуточного типа.

Продукция Сеесъярвского МПЗ получила широкое применение в сфере организации линий с параметрами напряжения, не выходящими за рамки показателей 220-380 вольт. Опоры ЛЭП – это доступный и надежный вариант создания комплексной системы наружного освещения. Кроме того, конструкции хорошо показывают себя в условиях строительства линий высокого вольтажа, функционирующих при напряжении 6, 10 и 35 кВ.

Опоры ВЛ из соснового дерева северной породы официально рекомендованы к использованию РАО ЕЭС как оптимальное решение по реконструкции устаревших линий воздушного типа и возведению новых.

Производство деревянных опор ЛЭП

Производство продукции рассматриваемого вида – ключевое направление деятельности Сеесъярвского мачтопропиточного завода. Свою популярность опоры, выпускаемые нашим предприятием, заслужили благодаря ряду официально доказанных преимуществ, в список которых входит:

  1. Долговечность. Срок службы каждой опоры составляет не менее 50-ти лет. При этом изделия не нуждаются в дополнительном обслуживании.
  2. Надежность. Производство продукции полностью автоматизировано и отточено до мелочей. Мы гарантируем безупречное качество каждой опоры и предлагаем вам исключительно прочные и эластичные изделия, одинаково эффективные даже в самых агрессивных климатических условиях.
  3. Функциональность. Опоры предусматривают одновременную установку линий напряжением от 0,4-х до 10-ти кВ и уличное освещение.

Основой для создания опор ВЛ становится уникальный в своем роде материал – карельская сосна. Эта древесина характеризуется повышенной плотностью колец и в очередной раз подтверждает исключительные эксплуатационные характеристики продукции. У деревянных опор ВЛ, выпускаемых нашим заводом, нет конкурентов: Сеесъярвский МПЗ – единственный на территории России завод, использующий уникальную финскую технологию поэтапной двойной обработки тела опор для полного исключения риска деформирования или образования трещин на изделии. Будущие опоры проходят сушку и лущение по инновационным технологиям, что позволяет им успешно справляться со своей задачей на протяжении десятков лет, не нуждаясь в замене. Опоры могут использоваться в любых климатических и температурных условиях с погружением на соответствующую характеристикам конкретной почвы глубину.

Подробная информация о деревянных опорах от Сеесъярвского МПЗ



Тип деталей опор

9,5 (М-класс)

11 (М-класс)

9,5 (S-класс)

11 (S-класс)

Вместимость опор в полувагон (шт.)

170

170

140

140

Вместимость опор  в машине (шт.)

75

60

50

40


Тип деталей опор

В таблице указаны размеры торцов деревянных опор для различной их длины и типа: лёгких, средних и прочных.

d min - минимальный диаметр верхнего торца опоры, мм;

D min- минимальный диаметр на расстоянии 1,5 м от нижнего торца, мм.

Номинальная длина, м

Тип деталей опор

Легкие (L)

Средние (М)

Прочные (S)

d min

D min

d min

D min

d min

D min

3.5

140

-

-

-

210

-

4.5

140

-

-

-

210

-

6.5

140

160

160

180

195

210

7.5

140

170

160

190

195

220

8.5

140

180

160

195

195

230

9.5

140

190

160

210

195

240

10.0

140

200

160

215

195

245

11.0

140

210

160

225

195

250

13.0

140

220

160

235

195

260


Дизайн — студия «Синий слон»