07.08.17.
18 thousand hectares of forest will be restored in Karelia this year.
  02.08.17.
Karelian company plans to displace reinforced concrete poles of power lines from the Russian market.
  02.08.17.
When a tree is harder than a stone. Karelia is ready to "stake out" Russia on the Finnish technology.

Wooden impregnated poles for power lines

In the world practice of installing wooden poles as supports of power transmission lines, Canada was undoubtedly the leader. Canada has achieved unparalleled quality and guarantees for wooden poles for power lines. The lifetime of impregnated wooden poles for power lines reaches 70-100 years! Among the European countries, the Canadian positive experience effectively applied by Finland.

On request of JSC "Karelenergo" in the 90s there was created the project of production of impregnated wooden poles for power lines, combining the experience of foreign enterprises and the peculiarities of raw materials base. The project was structured in such a way that the plant could process one of the densest rocks in Russia - the Karelian pine and then impregnate it to the required depth to create the best wooden poles. In 1999 a poles impregnation plant was built in the heart of the Republic of Karelia. Our enterprise is equipped with the most modern equipment in Russia and CIS countries among the manufacturers of wooden poles. The whole processing line imported, for deep impregnation of poles power lines uses advanced Finnish technology. The plant is located in the village Padani of Medvezhiegorsk district. Such an arrangement of the enterprise, which produces impregnated wooden poles for power lines, carefully thought out - within a radius of 200 km it surrounded by leading forestry enterprises.

Today the main products of the plant are wooden poles impregnated water-soluble antiseptic CCA (copper, chrome, arsenic). In addition to wooden poles, the enterprise produces edged and unedged timber.

The products of the Seesyarvskiy Poles Impregnation Plant delivered by road and rail. The shipment station is Segezha, Oktyabrskaya Railway.

All products (poles for power lines) comply with the established world and Russian industry standards. Our wooden impregnated poles have all the necessary certificates.

The production capacity of the enterprise is 30 000 cubic meters per year.

19.04.16.
Приглашаем Вас посетить наш стенд на выставке «Энергетика и Электротехника», в Санкт-Петербурге с 17по 20 мая
  21.03.16.
Срок службы увеличен до 70 лет, гарантия до 20 лет
  01.03.16..
Акция! Выездная проверка качества опор!

Деревянные пропитанные столбы для ЛЭП

В мировой практике установки деревянных столбов в качестве опор линий электропередачи (ЛЭП) несомненным лидером стала Канада. Она добилась не имеющих аналогов качества и гарантий на столбы деревянные для ЛЭП. Срок службы пропитанных столбов ЛЭП достигает 70-100 лет! Среди европейских стран канадский положительный опыт эффективно применяет Финляндия.

По заявке ОАО «Карелэнерго» в 90-х годах был создан проект производства пропитанных деревянных столбов для ЛЭП, совмещающего опыт зарубежных предприятий и учет особенностей сырьевой базы. Проект был составлен таким образом, чтобы на предприятии можно было обрабатывать одну из самых плотных пород в России – карельскую сосну, и затем пропитывать её на необходимую глубину для создания лучших деревянных столбов. В 1999 году был построен мачтопропитывающий завод в самом сердце республики Карелия. Наше предприятие оснащено самым современным оборудованием в России и странах ближнего зарубежья среди производителей деревянных столбов. Вся технологическая линия импортная, для глубокой пропитки столбов ЛЭП используется передовая финская технология. Завод находится в пос. Паданы Медвежьегорского района. Такое расположение предприятия, производящего пропитанные деревянные столбы для ЛЭП, тщательно продумано — в радиусе 200 км его окружают ведущие лесопромышленные хозяйства.

На сегодняшний день основной продукцией завода являются деревянные столбы, пропитанные водорастворимым антисептиком семейства ССА (медь, хром, мышьяк). Помимо деревянных столбов предприятие изготавливает обрезной и необрезной пиломатериал, брус.

Столбы деревянные пропитанные Сеесъярвского мачтопропиточного завода доставляются автомобильным и железнодорожным транспортом. Станция отгрузки – Сегежа, Октябрьской железной дороги.

Вся продукция (столбы ЛЭП) соответствует установленным мировым и российским стандартам отрасли. Наши деревянные пропитанные столбы имеют все необходимые сертификаты.

Производственная мощность предприятия 18 000 куб. м. в год.